Coalition Members

Board of Directors

Ignacio Salazar
President and CEO
SER-Jobs for Progress National, Inc.
HACR Chair

Mary Ann Gómez Orta
President and CEO
Congressional Hispanic Leadership Institute, Inc.
HACR Vice-Chair

Ronald Blackburn-Moreno
President and CEO
ASPIRA Association, Inc.
HACR Treasurer

Amy Hinojosa
President and CEO
MANA, A National Latina Organization
HACR Secretary

Angel Zúñiga
National Commander
American GI Forum of the United States

Sonia Lopez
President and CEO
Cuban American National Council

Congresswoman Linda T. Sanchez
Congressional Hispanic Caucus Institute

Dr. Antonio R. Flores
President and CEO
Hispanic Association of Colleges and Universities

Roger Rocha
National President
League of United Latin American Citizens

Martha Montoya
Board Member
National Association of Hispanic Publications

Janet Murguía
President and CEO
National Council of La Raza

Thomas Savino

Javier Palomarez
President and CEO
United States Hispanic Chamber of Commerce

Dr. Juan Andrade, Jr.
United States Hispanic Leadership Institute

Copyright © 2017 - All Rights Reserved.
Privacy Policy | Contact Us

Powered by ARCOS | Design by Plus Three

1220 L Street NW, Suite 701
Washington, D.C. 20005
Tel: 202.682.4012 Fax: 202.682.0086
E-mail: hacr@hacr.org